Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Clubhouse Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge
 

Henleaze Bowling Club Fixtures 2019

LL = Ladies' League ML = Men's League MC = Men's Cup Friendly fixtures:
'A'- Div 1 'A' - Div 2   LF = Ladies' Friendly
'B'- Div 2 'B' - Div 3   MF = Men's Friendly
'C'- Div 3     X = Mixed Friendly
Date Opponents Home/Away Rinks Type
Sun Apr 21 Severn Vale A 4 X
Tue Apr 23 Greenbank H 3 LF
  Long Ashton A 4 MF
Thu Apr 25 Long Ashton H 3 LF
  Knowle A (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Knowle B (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat Apr 27 Knowle H 4 MF
  Yate A 6 X
Tue Apr 30 Bradley Stoke (Triples) A 3 LF
Wed May 1 Begbrook Green (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  Bristol (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
  Yate B (6.00pm) H 2 LL C
Thu May 2 Keynsham A (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Keynsham B (6.15pm) H 3 MLB
Sat May 4 Redland Green H 4 X
Sun May 5 OPEN DAY      
  Portishead A 4 X
Mon May 6 TRIPLES DAY (10.30am)      
Tue May 7 Congresbury H 4 MF
Wed May 8 Portishead RBL A (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  G B Britton (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
  Canford (6.00pm) H 2 LL C
Thu May 9 Redland Green (2.00pm) A 3 LF
  Canford (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Victoria Park(6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat May 11 Severn Vale H 4 X
  St Anne's Park A 4 X
Sun May 12 GALA DAY (10.00am)      
Tue May 14 Page Ladies (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Wed May 15 Portishead RBL B (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
Thu May 16 Olveston (2.00pm) A 4 LF
  Long Ashton (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Avonmouth (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Fri May 17 Yate A (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  Bradley Stoke(6.00pm) A 2 LL C
Sat May 18 Bristol St George H 4 X
  BAC (3.00pm) A 3 X
Sun May 19 Kingswood & Hanham H 4 X
Tue May 21 Arrow (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Wed May 22 Page Park H 4 MF
  Kingswood & Hanham (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  Page Park A (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
  Severn Vale(6.00pm) H 2 LL C
Thu May 23 BAC (6.00pm) H 3 ML A
  Yate B (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat May 25 Ardagh H 4 X
Sun May 26 Greenbank A 4 X
Mon May 28 PRESIDENT'S DAY (3.00pm)      
Wed May 29 Redland Green H 4 MF
  Arrow (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  Greenbank (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
  Olveston C (6.00pm) H 2 LL C
Thu May 30 Page Park H 3 LF
  Imperial (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  St Anne's Park (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Sat Jun 1 G B Britton A 4 MF
Sun Jun 2 Bradley Stoke H 4 X
Tue Jun 4 Yate H 4 LF
Wed Jun 5 Ardagh (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  City & Port of Bristol (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
  Redland Green (6.00pm) A 2 LL C
  C & C v Southampton (2.30pm)      
Thu Jun 6 Avonvale A (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Severn Vale (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat Jun 8 Page Park A 4 MF
Tue Jun 11 Greenbank (2.00pm) A 3 LF
  Olveston H 4 MF
Wed Jun 12 Olveston A (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  Olveston B (6.00pm) A 2 LLB
  Page Park B (6.00pm) A 2 LL C
Thu Jun 13 Arrow H 3 LF
  Yate A (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Bradley Stoke (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Sat Jun 15 Avonvale A 4 X
Sun Jun 16 City & Port of Bristol H 4 X
Tue Jun 18 G B Britton (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Wed Jun 19 Bristol Omnibus A 4 X
  Bristol (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
Thu Jun 20 Bradley Stoke (Triples) H 3 LF
  Fry's (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Begbrook Green A (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Fri Jun 21 Begbrook Green (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  Yate B (6.00pm) A 2 LL C
Sat Jun 22 Long Ashton H 4 X
Sun Jun 23 Begbrook Green A 4 X
Tue Jun 25 Canford H 3 LF
  Ardagh A 4 X
  Knowle (6.15pm) (LT) A 3 MC
Wed Jun 26 Arrow A 4 X
  Portishead RBL A (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  G B Britton (6.0pm) H 2 LL B
Thu Jun 27 Avonmouth A 3 LF
  Knowle A (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Knowle B (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Fri Jun 28 Canford (6.00pm) A 2 LL C
Sun Jun 30 Portishead RBL H 4 X
Mon Jul 1 Avon & Somerset Police H 4 X
Wed Jul 3 Portishead RBL B (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
  Bradley Stoke (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
Thu Jul 4 Avonmouth H 3 LF
Thu Jul 4 Keynsham A (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Keynsham B (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Fri Jul 5 Yate A (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
Sat Jul 6 BAC H 3 X
  Avonmouth A 4 X
Tue Jul 9 Portishead RBL A 3 LF
Wed Jul 10 Redland Green A 4 MF
  Page Park A (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
Thu Jul 11 Olveston H 4 LF
  Canford (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Victoria Park (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Fri Jul 12 Kingswood & Hanham (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  Severn Vale A 2 LL C
Sat Jul 13 Avonmouth H 4 X
Sun Jul 14 Portishead H 4 MF
Wed Jul 17 Kingswood & Hanham A 4 X
  Arrow (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  Olveston C(6.00pm) A 2 LL C
Thu Jul 18 Long Ashton(6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Avonmouth (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Fri Jul 19 BIBC + BBQ (6.00pm) H 6 X
  Greenbank (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
Sat Jul 20 Begbrook Green H 4 X
  Bradley Stoke (2:00pm) A 4 X
Sun Jul 21 Greenbank H 4 X
Wed Jul 24 Canford H 4 X
  Ardagh (6.00pm) H 2 LL A
  Redland Green (6.00pm) H 2 LL C
  Canford (6.00pm) A 4 MC
Thu Jul 25 Long Ashton A 3 LF
  BAC (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Yate B (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Fri Jul 26 City & Port of Bristol (6.00pm) A 2 LL B
Sat Jul 27 City & Port of Bristol A 4 X
Sun Jul 28 Yate H 6 X
Tue Jul 30 St Anne's Park H 3 LF
Wed Jul 31 Olveston A (6.00pm) A 2 LL A
  Olveston B (6.00pm) H 2 LL B
  Page Park B (6.00pm) H 2 LL C
Thu Aug 1 Imperial (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  St Anne's Park (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat Aug 3 Bristol St George A 4 X
Sun Aug 4 St Anne's Park H 4 X
Mon Aug 5 Avon & Somerset Police H 3 X
Tue Aug 6 Bristol Ladies A 3 LF
Wed Aug 7 Knowle A 4 MF
Thu Aug 8 Redland Green H 3 LF
  Avonvale A (6.15pm) A 3 ML A
  Severn Vale (6.15pm) H 3 ML B
Sat Aug 10 Canford (2.00pm) A 4 X
Sun Aug 11 FIXED JACK COMPETITION      
Tue Aug 13 G B Britton H 3 LF
Thur Aug 15 Yate A 4 LF
  Yate A (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Bradley Stoke (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat Aug 17 Redland Green A 4 X
Tue Aug 20 Portishead RBL A 3 LF
Wed Aug 21 Bristol H 4 MF
Thu Aug 22 Fry's (6.15pm) H 3 ML A
  Begbrook Green A (6.15pm) A 3 ML B
Sat Aug 24 G B Britton H 4 MF
Mon Aug 26 CAPTAINS' DAY (3.00pm)      
Tue Aug 27 Canford (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Thu Aug 29 Bristol H 3 LF
  Bristol (6.30pm) A 4 MF
Sat Aug 31 LLOYD TROPHY FINAL (10.00am)      
  Omnibus H 4 X
Tue Sep 3 Congresbury A 4 MF
Thu Sep 5 St Anne's Park (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Sat 7/Sun 8 COMPETITION FINALS      
Sat Sep14 Portishead RBL A 4 X
Tue Sep 17 Eastvillians H 4 X
Wed Sep 18 C & C v Gloucester VP (2.00pm)      
Thur Sep 19 Portishead H 3 LF
Sat Sep 21 Olveston A 4 MF
Sun Sep 22 FIXED JACK COMPETITION (re-arranged)    
Wed Sep 25 Eastvillians H 4 X
Sat Sep 28 Arrow H 4 X
Sat Oct 5 Avonvale H 4 X

Top

Home