Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Clubhouse Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge
 

Henleaze Bowling Club
Friendly Fixtures 2019
LF = Ladies' Friendly     MF = Men's Friendly X = Mixed Friendly
Date Opponents Home/Away Rinks Type
Sun Apr 21 Severnvale A 4 X
Tue Apr 23 Greenbank H 3 LF
  Long Ashton A 4 MF
Thur Apr 25 Long Ashton H 3 LF
Sat Apr 27 Yate A 6 X
  Knowle H 4 MF
Tue Apr 30 Bradley Stoke (Triples) A 3 LF
Sat May 4 Redland Green H 4 X
Sun May 5 Portishead A 4 X
Tue May 7 Congresbury H 4 MF
Thu May 9 Redland Green (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Sat May 11 Severn Vale H 4 X
  St Anne's Park A 4 X
Tue May 14 Page Park (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Thu May 16 Olveston (2.00pm) A 4 LF
Sat May 18 Bristol St George H 4 X
  BAC (3.00pm) A 3 X
Sun May 19 Kingswood & Hanham H 4 X
Tue May 21 Arrow (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Wed May 22 Page Park H 4 MF
Sat May 25 Ardagh H 4 X
Sun May 26 Greenbank A 4 X
Wed May 29 Redland Green H 4 MF
Thu May 30 Page Park H 3 LF
Sat Jun 1 G B Britton A 4 MF
Sun Jun 2 Bradley Stoke H 4 X
Tue Jun 4 Yate H 4 LF
Sat Jun 8 Page Park A 4 MF
Tue Jun 11 Olveston H 4 MF
  Greenbank (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Thu Jun 13 Arrow H 3 LF
Sat Jun 15 Avonvale A 4 X
Sun Jun 16 City & Port of Bristol H 4 X
Tue Jun 18 G B Britton (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Wed Jun 19 Bristol Omnibus A 4 X
Thu Jun 20 Bradley Stoke (Triples) H 3 LF
Sat Jun 22 Long Ashton H 4 X
Sun Jun 23 Begbrook Green A 4 X
Tue Jun 25 Canford H 3 LF
  Ardagh A 4 X
Wed Jun 26 Arrow A 4 MF
Thu Jun 27 Avonmouth A 3 LF
Sun Jun 30 Portishead RBL H 4 X
Mon Jul 1 Avon & Somerset Police H 3 X
Thu Jul 4 Avonmouth H 3 LF
Sat Jul 6 BAC H 3 X
  Avonmouth A 4 X
Tue Jul 9 Portishead RBL A 3 LF
Wed Jul 10 Redland Green A 4 MF
Thu Jul 11 Olveston H 4 LF
Sat Jul 13 Avonmouth H 4 X
Sun Jul 14 Portishead H 4 X
Wed Jul 17 Kingswood & Hanham A 4 X
Fri Jul 19 BIBC (+ BBQ) H 6 X
Sat Jul 20 Begbrook Green H 4 X
  Bradley Stoke (2:00pm) A 4 X
Sun Jul 21 Greenbank H 4 X
Wed Jul 24 Canford H 4 X
Thu Jul 25 Long Ashton A 3 LF
Sat Jul 27 City & Port of Bristol A 4 X
Sun Jul 28 Yate H 6 X
Tue Jul 30 St Anne's Park H 3 LF
Sat Aug 3 Bristol St George A 4 X
Sun Aug 4 St Anne's Park H 4 X
Mon Aug 5 Avon & Somerset Police H 3 X
Tue Aug 6 Bristol A 3 LF
Wed Aug 7 Knowle A 4 MF
Thu Aug 8 Redland Green H 3 LF
Sat Aug 10 Canford (2.00pm) A 4 X
Tue Aug 13 G B Britton H 3 LF
Thur Aug 15 Yate A 4 LF
Sat Aug 17 Redland Green A 4 X
Tue Aug 20 Portishead RBL A 3 LF
Wed Aug 21 Bristol H 4 MF
Sat Aug 24 G B Britton H 4 MF
Tue Aug 27 Canford (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Thu Aug 29 Bristol H 3 LF
  Bristol (6.30pm) A 4 MF
Sat Aug 31 Bristol Omnibus H 4 X
Tue Sep 3 Congresbury A 4 MF
Thu Sep 5 St Anne's Park (2.00pm) A 3 LF
Sat Sep 14 Portishead RBL A 4 X
Tue Sep 17 Eastvillians H 4 X
Thu Sep 19 Portishead H 3 LF
Sat Sep 21 Olveston A 4 MF
Sun Sep 22 Bristol Blind H TBC X
Wed Sep 25 Eastvillians A 4 X
Sat Sep 28 Arrow H 4 MF
Sat Oct 5 Avonvale H 4 X

Top

Home