Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Clubhouse Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge
 

2021 Ladies' League Results

Henleaze 'A' - B&D Ladies' League Div 1

Date Opponent Venue Rink 1 Rink 2 Result Score Points Total Points
Fri 7 May Yate A A - - D   4 4
Wed 12 May Portishead RBL A H 14-19 15-15 L 29-34 1 5
Fri 21 May Kingswood & Hanham A - - D - 4 9
Wed 28 May Olveston A H 14-19 8-24 L 22-43 0 9
Wed 2 June G B Britton H 17-11 20-13 W 37-24 8 17
Wed 9 June Bristol Ladies A 19-8 8-24 L 27-32 2 19
Wed 16 June Ardagh H 15-18 12-16 L 27-34 0 19
Wed 23 June Yate A H 32-6 17-13 W 49-19 8 27
Wed 30 June Portishead RBL A A 15-17 13-18 L 28-35 0 27
Wed 7 July Kingswood & Hanham H 14-5 8-13 W 22-18 6 33
Wed 14 July Olveston A A 11-23 9-21 L 20-44 0 33
Wed 21 July G B Britton A 15.25-8 11-19 L 26.25-27 2 35
Wed 28 July Bristol Ladies (cancelled) H   1 4 W 5 8 43
Wed 4 Aug Ardagh A 14-17 7-29 L 21-46 0 43

League Tables

Henleaze 'B' - B&D Ladies' League Div 2

Date Opponent Venue Rink 1 Rink 2 Result Score Points Total Points
Wed 5 May Canford H 18-7 9-16 W 27-23 6 6
Wed 12 May Redland Green A 15-9 4-16 L 19-25 2 8
Wed 19 May Greenbank H 27-12 17-12 W 44-24 8 16
Wed 26 May Olveston B A 12-20 11-16 L 23-36 0 16
Fri 4 June Begbrook Green w/d A            
Wed 9 June City & Port of Bristol H 12-10 15-8 W 27-18 8 24
Wed 16 June Page A H 12-18 11-13 L 23-31 0 24
Fri 25 June Canford (cancelled, no team) A - - W - 8 32
Wed 30 June Redland Green H 17-13 9-25 L 26-38 2 34
Fri 9 July Greenbank A 23-10 26-9 W 49-19 8 42
Wed 14 July Olveston B H 14-16 12-20 L 26-36 0 42
Wed 21 July Begbrook Green w/d H            
Fri 30 July City & Port of Bristol A 24-5 14-17 W 38-22 6 48
Wed 4 Aug Page A A 14-15 4-20 L 18-35 0 48

League Tables

Henleaze 'C' - B&D Ladies' League Div 3

Date Opponent Venue Rink 1 Rink 2 Result Score Points Total Points
Fri 7 May Yate B w/d A           -
Wed 12 May Olveston C H 15-9 4-16 L 19-25 2 2
Fri 21 May Bradley Stoke A - - D - 0 2
Wed 26 May Void   - - - - - 2
Wed 2 June Page B A 18-9 19-13 W 37-22 8 10
Wed 9 June Knowle H - - D - 4 14
Fri 18 June Severn Vale A 20-8 13-8 W 33-16 8 22
Wed 23 June Yate B w/d H - - - - - 22
Wed 30 June Olveston C A 26-4 16-15 W 42-19 8 30
Wed 7 July Bradley Stoke H 9-9 8-24 L 17-33 1 31
Wed 14 July Void              
Wed 21 July Page B H   21-4 14.25-10 W 35.25-14 8 39
Wed 28 July Knowle A 27-4 18-11 W 45-15 8 47
Wed 4 Aug Severn Vale H 29-9 24-7 W 53-16 8 55
Wed 11 Aug Bristol St Andrews A 15-11 15-19 D 30-30 4 59
Wed 18 Aug Portishead RBL B H 27-9 18-16 W 45-25 8 67

League Tables

Top

Home